Events

    • Villalobos Brothers

      Fri Mar 3 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Mexican virtuoso violinists blend folk music with classical and jazz

      Ben Allison Quartet

      Fri Mar 10 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Visionary bassist, bandleader and composer Ben Allison and his quartet featuring Jeremy Pelt (trumpet), Steve Cardenas (guitar), Allan Mednard (drums)

      Thoroughly Modern Millie!

      Wed Mar 15 to Sat Mar 25

      Thoroughly Modern Millie tells the delightful story of a small-town girl who travels to New York City in 1922 and decides on the ‘thoroughly modern” aim of marrying for money and not for love

      Ambrose Akinmusire with "A" Band & NiteCap

      Fri Mar 31 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Winner of the Thelonious Monk International Jazz Competition and one of the most exciting young jazz musicians in the world today

      Germán López

      Sun Apr 2 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Stunning music from the Canary Islands featuring the timple and guitar

      Gord Grdina's NYC Quartet

      Sat Apr 8 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Juno-winning Vancouver based Oud/Guitarist Gordon Grdina with Oscar Noriega saxophone, Russ Lossing piano and Satoshi Takeishi drums

      Mozart’s Great Mass in C Minor & Opera Choruses

      Sat Apr 8 to Sun Apr 9

      Mozart’s brilliant Great Mass in C Minor plusBrindisi (La Traviata), Anvil Chorus (Il Trovatore), and March of the Toreadors (Carmen)

      Jack Broadbent

      Sun Apr 9 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      The new master of the slide guitar and British blues sensation

      CANCELLED-Sounds of the British

      Tue Apr 11 (8:00 PM to 10:00 PM)

      This performance has been cancelled

      Pedrito Martinez Group

      Sun Apr 23 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Afro-Cuban master percussionist with his red hot, dance-inducing band

      Bill Charlap Trio

      Thu May 4 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Grammy-winning pianist Bill Charlap with his tight knit leading jazz trio, featuring Peter Washington on bass and Kenny Washington (no relation) on drums

      Marc Cohn

      Mon May 8 (8:00 PM to 10:30 PM)

      Grammy-winning singer/songwriter celebrates the 25th anniversary of his platinum selling debut album