President's Office

Paul Dangerfield


Toran Savjord

Vice President - Strategic Planning, Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

Laureen Styles

Vice President - Academic & Provost

Jacqui Stewart

Vice President - Finance & Administration

Jennifer Ingham

Vice President - University Relations

Associate Vice Presidents & Deans

Cyndi Banks

Associate Vice President - Student Success

Chris Bottrill

Director - International

Ted Gervan

Dean - Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts 

Mike Knudson

Associate Vice President - Human Resources

Pouyan Mahboubi

Dean - Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Brad Martin

Dean - Faculty of Education, Health & Human Development
Dean - Faculty of Global & Community Studies (acting)

Halia Valladares Montemayor

Dean - Faculty of Business & Professional Studies