The Senate Bylaw, Policy and Procedure Committee (SBPPC) is a standing committee of Senate and makes recommendations to Senate.


  • To advise Senate on needed revisions to policy, bylaws and procedure.
  • To advise Senate on matters of academic policy. 

2020 - 2021 MEMBERSHIP 

(Voting) Members  
Chair of Senate Paul Dangerfield
Vice-Chair of Senate Stephen Williams
Administrator Ted Gervan
Faculty Mark Vaughan
Faculty Diana Twiss
Faculty Corey Muench
Staff Marnie Findlater (Chair)
Student (Vacant)
(Non-Voting) Resource Members  
Administrator  Debbie Schatcher
  Lynn Newman
*one additional faculty member will be added if the Vice-Chair of Senate is not a faculty member

See Also: