

HONORARY DEGREE

SENATE APPROVAL	RECIPIENTS	Conferred
May 5, 2009 (Ed Council)	Dee Daniels	June 2009
iviay 3, 2003 (Lu Couricii)	Dee Daniels	Julie 2003
May 4, 2010	Colin Bennett	June 2010
May 4, 2010	Peter Leitch	June 2010
May 4, 2010	Judy Rogers	June 2010
May 4, 2010	Paul Cappon	November 2010
May 4, 2010	Lee Grills	November 2010
March 1, 2011	Rick Antonson	June 2011
March 1, 2011	Roger Garriock	June 2011
March 1, 2011	Arthur Griffiths	June 2011
March 1, 2011	Joseph Plaskett	June 2011
October 4, 2011	Bae Wallace	November 2011
October 4, 2011	Stephen Lewis	May 2012
March 6, 2012	Tim Jones	May 2012
March 6, 2012	Dr. Jo-ann Archibald	May 2012
March 5, 2013	Stuart McLaughlin	June 2013
March 5, 2013	Daphne Bramham	June 2013
March 5, 2013	Ken Haycock	June 2013
March 5, 2013	John Wood	2014 – not received
A muil 4 204 4	Do David Fores	hun a 2014
April 1, 2014	Dr. David Fung	June 2014
April 1, 2014	Dr. Marc Kielburger	June 2014
April 7, 2015	Lorne Segal	June 2015
• ,	_	
April 7, 2015 April 7, 2017	Melita Segal James Shavik	June 2015 June 2015
Αμιιι 7, 2017	Jailles Silavik	Julie 2013
March 1, 2016	Jeri Krogseth	June 2016
March 1, 2016	Mario Hardy	June 2016
March 1, 2016	Nicole Stefanelli	June 2016
		335 2010



HONORARY DEGREE

SENATE APPROVAL	RECIPIENTS	Conferred
March 7, 2017	Dr. Rick Celebrini	June 2017
March 7, 2017	Honorable Steven Point	June 2017
2212		
2018	Suspended	None
January 8, 2019	Sarah McLachlan	June 2019
January 8, 2019	Bruce Poon Tip	June 2019
3411441 y 0, 2013	2.466.1.0011.119	Julic 2013
April 7, 2020	Susan Point	June 2020
April 7, 2020	Derek Lee	June 2020
May 11, 2021	Anthony von Mandl	June 2021
May 11, 2021	Bedriska von Mandl	June 2021
February 1, 2022	Carlota Lee	June 2022
February 1, 2022	Bob McGill	June 2023
	20233	335 2525
February 7, 2023	Neil Chrystal	June 2023
February 7, 2023	Hamid Eshghi	June 2023
February 7, 2023	Paul Larocque	June 2023
February 7, 2023	Ruth Simons	June 2023
February 7, 2023	Alex Cuba	June 2024
February 6, 2024	Debra Doucette	June 2024
February 6, 2024	Lisa Wolverton	June 2024
February 6, 2024	Raymond Heung	June 2024
February 6, 2024	Elder Latash Nahanee	June 2024