SENATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

SENATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE	MEMBER	APPOINTED	TERM ENDS
DAC Recommends to Senate (2 Year Term)	(Voting)		
Humanities	Cass Picken	Aug 15, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Social Sciences	Sarah Yercich	Aug 15, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics	Urmila D Jangra	Aug 15, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Motion Picture Arts	David Geary	Aug 15, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Design	Dominique Walker	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Performing Arts	Daniel Hersog	Aug 15, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Business, International Programs, Projects and Partnerships	Danielle Wilson	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Business, Legal Studies, Communications	Deb Jamison	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Tourism and Outdoor Recreation Management	Mohna Baichoo	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Education, Health & Human Development	Julia Black	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Global Stewardship, Public Administration & Kinesiology	Caroline Soo	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Access and Academic Preparation	Maggie Reagh	Nov 18, 2023	Aug 15, 2025
Library	Bethany Paul	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Student Services	Chloe Miller	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2026
Students (1 Year Term)	(Voting)		
	Alisha Samnani	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2025
	Amisha Maini	Aug 15, 2024	Aug 15, 2025
	Laura Padilla	Apr 19, 2024	Aug 15, 2025
<u>Administrators</u>	(Voting)		
VP Academic & Provost (Interim)	Tracy Penny Light		
Dean	Graham Cook		
Dean	Ramin Shadmehr		
Dean	Caroline Depatie		
Registrar	Kyle Vuorinen		
One Academic Advisor	Shahnaz Darayan		
Chair or Vice-Chair of Senate	Paul Dangerfield / Deb Jamison		
	(Non-Voting)		
<u>Chair</u>	Debbie Jamison		

Quorum is 10, including the Chair. In the event of a tie, Chair may vote to break tie.