Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

TYPE OF MEETINGMEETING DATETIMELOCATION
Board All-Day Orientation & Planning Session Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Library Building, room LB321
Regular Meeting Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126
Board of Governors Envisioning 2030 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4 to 6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. CapU Lonsdale, 250 - 125 Victory Ship Way
North Vancouver, BC, V7L 0G5
Joint Board and Senate Networking Social Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. CSU Student Lounge
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:45 to 6:45 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4 to 6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126
Regular Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2020 All Day kálax-ay Sunshine Coast Campus
(To be confirmed)
Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4 to 6 p.m. Birch Building, room BR126
Board of Governors Year End Dinner Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:30 to 10:30 p.m. Pier Salon, Pinnacle Hotel
* confirmed *