The Senate Self-Evaluation Committee is a standing committee and reports to Senate.


To design and administer measures by means of a survey or other instruments as deemed appropriate to collect information concerning the performance of Senate’s duties as mandated by the University Act with regard to its efficiency, procedures and outcomes.

To communicate this information to Senate and identify and make recommendations as appropriate.

 2020 - 2021 MEMBERSHIP

Administrator Debbie Schachter
Faculty Stephen Williams
Faculty Robert Thomson (Chair)
Faculty Kyle Guay
Staff Iana Dokuchaeva
Student Ramandeep Kaur

See Also: